StarN > Japan > K-Pop
MAMAMOO reveals their new track list
■ Son Ho Young to release a new solo album on May 23rd
■ TVXQ's Yunho selected as an outstanding soldier
■ YG Entertainment releases a new poster in celebration of Nam Tae Hyun's birthday

The track list of MAMAMOO's first regular album, 'Melting,' has been unveiled.

On February 18th, K-Pop girl group MAMAMOO released the track list of their first regular album, 'Melting,' through their official SNS.

The track list includes twelve songs: '1cm Pride,' 'Words Don't Come Easy,' 'You're Best at Everything,' 'Friday Night,' 'Hometown,' 'Emotion,' 'I Miss You,' 'Funky Boy,' 'My Recipe,' 'Cat Fight,' 'Just,' and 'Girl Crush.'

The album's title track, 'You're Best at Everything,' is a song co-written by Kim Do Hoon and Double Sidekick, and many fans and netizens are showing huge anticipation for their synergy effect.

Fourth track, 'Friday Night,' is a song that features JunggiGO, who had released major hit collaborations with SISTAR's So You and BEENZINO, and many people are showing huge anticipation and curiosity for MAMAMOO's collaboration with BEENZINO.

A great number of other musicians like producer team Cosmic Sound and Park Woo Sang have participated in the album to support MAMAMOO. Cosmic Sound wrote San. E and Raina's 'A Midsummer Night's Sweetness' and San. E's 'Me You,' and Park Woo Sang wrote MAMAMOO's 'Love Lane' and 'Girl Crush.'

MAMAMOO members participated in writing songs and lyrics in the new album, and it is expected that the new album will showcase MAMAMOO's distinct musical identity in the most vivid manner.

Earlier, MAMAMOO released 'I MISS YOU' and '1cm Pride' as pre-singles, arousing huge excitement among many music fans, and the two songs showed absolute domination on various online music charts.

A representative of MAMAMOO's management agency said, "MAMAMOO members have poured all of their devotion into their new album, and we hope that fans will be able to feel their passion and sincerity while listening to the songs."

Meanwhile, MAMAMOO is going to release their first regular album, 'Melting,' on February 26th.

MAMAMOO reveals their new track list

/Reporting by Kim Dong-Joo

Hot News

※ All copy rights are reserved by StarN News ⓒ Unauthorized copying & distribution prohibited
Nicole attends a store opening ceremony held in Seoul Son Tae Young attends a store opening ceremony held in Seoul 9Muses' Gyeong Ri attends wedding ceremony of Park Jung Ah Girls' Generation's Tiffany attends first solo debut showcase I.O.I's Kim Se Jung @ an autograph session held in Seoul
AOA's Sul Hyun performing at AOA's comeback showcase Suzy's autograph session held in Seoul
News Ranking
Photo Ranking